Sat 21-Apr-18
F&T CC T20
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
Winter Nets
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
100 Club Winners Dec 2017
Amy Kaur £15
Anne Tomlinson £20
David Green £20

Evening League Results

 Date Opposition Location Result  
 31-May-2012 Caythorpe Home Rained-Off
 19-Jun-2012 Caythorpe Home Won
 21-Jun-2012 Hoveringham To Be Confirmed Cancelled
 26-Jun-2012 Hoveringham Home Lost
 28-Jun-2012 Radcliffe-on-Trent Home Cancelled
Our Sponsors
Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast